*Foreclosure Opportunity* – 8680 SW 212 ST #202 (Le Club) Cutler Bay, FL 33189 – $74,900

This bank-owned condo unit in Le Club at Old Cutler was just listed for sale by the good folks at RED I Realty.

Property Characteristics

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Full Baths
  • 1,113 SF (Living Area)
  • Year Built = 1988
  • Condo Conversion = 2005

This elegantly updated and remodeled second floor corner unit features large tile flooring throughout, an eat-in kitchen with tile-top counters, a laundry with full size washer and dryer, 2 balconies overlooking a glistening lake, and a spacious walk-in closet in the master bedroom.

Community amenities include a swimming pool, clubhouse, fitness center, and guarded entry.

Le Club is conveniently located in close proximity to the Florida Turnpike, US 1, the prestigious Old Cutler Road, Black Point Marina, Biscayne National Park, the Deering Estate, schools, parks, and numerous retail destinations.

This property sold for $193,000 in December 2005.

Serious inquiries can be made at 305.491.7179 or 786.586.5844.

Adrian Salgado is a Realtor Associate at RED I Realty in Miami, FL and can be reached at 305-491-7179 or SalgadoA@gmail.com.

10 Comments

Filed under Foreclosures

10 responses to “*Foreclosure Opportunity* – 8680 SW 212 ST #202 (Le Club) Cutler Bay, FL 33189 – $74,900

  1. Rob

    I did quite a few appraisals in there……tremendo triqui traqui!!!

  2. Adrian Salgado

    Rob,

    Can you define “triqui traqui” for our non-Spanish speaking readers?

  3. Rob

    Unit looks clean and well taken care off! Pretty nice view also. Not a bad deal!

  4. Adrian Salgado

    Not at all. The unit is turnkey. You know, “bring your toothbrush” type of unit.

  5. manolo

    Le Club…? Le Bichette is more appropriate.

  6. rachel

    do you have any pictures of the actual unit?? When could I see it?

  7. Adrian Salgado

    rachel,

    There is a slideshow towards the middle of the post. Click on the arrows to peruse through all the photographs available for the unit.

  8. jasmine santos

    I don’t care how desperate you are, DO NOT MOVE HERE. If you’ve read 1984, management/office personal are Big Brother. I was hassled over how many flower plants I had on my patio, how many pieces of furniture (must be 3, NOT 4), how orderly I maintained the patio, WHICH was only visible if someone stretched their neck over the cheap hedge plants they’ve got in front of balconies. The senior citizens have nothing better to do than to let you know when you aren’t abiding to one of the absurd regulations.

    Today is 8/11/10. Up until now, I have not had a problem with security. They were always there, and were always very courteous. As far as I knew, tenants were pleased with their service. I’ve just learned that the security company has been replaced by the former supervisor who went behind his employers back and started his own company. I’m sorry but I don’t feel very protected by a security company run by a dishonest man. Neither do I approve of a management that would hire said individual knowing what had happened.

    The upside to this place? Parking. Except when it rains. Parking then turns into a RIVER because the sewage/water drain is insufficient.

  9. Camille

    I have had the most horrible experience as an OWNER at this property. The parking lot turned into a river, my car engine had to be replaced, prior to the incident I called the security guard to BEG for him to open the side emergency gate…he responded with “no, the board did not approve that”..he then proceeded to contact the property manager to tell him that I “drove too fast in the water”..and that is why my engine has to be replaced in my car. I have hired an attorney for their absurd ways of handling my situation. I absolutely love my unit, however, the management is horrible. I will be moving very soon.

Leave a Reply

