News of the Different

img00675.jpgimg00674.jpg

These photographs were brought to you by one of our loyal readers.

At first glance, you may think “what kind of a crazy b*tch walks around with a pet sheep”? That was my initial thought. However, after letting it marinate in my mind for a minute, I changed my mind. This lady is actually making a rather bold social statement:

Sheep in Miami.

Brilliant!

Why didn’t I think of that one?

Adrian Salgado is a Realtor Associate with RED I Realty in Miami, FL and can be reached at 305-491-7179 or SalgadoA@gmail.com

5 Comments

Filed under News of the Different

5 responses to “News of the Different

  1. LoreL

    I wouldn’t have believed it either if I hadn’t taken the picture and actually pet her. I did forward this around and was told of the pet sheep sightings at La Carreta en la Calle 8. The sheep’s name is actually Bebe.

    That picture was actually taken outside of an office building on Blue Lagoon…

  2. PINOCHET

    First the horse now the sheep!! I think there’s a pattern here.

  3. Adrian Salgado

    Zoophilia, PINOCHET?

  4. lu

    lore, in the future please clarify whether you were petting the sheep or the old lady. Hello?!? We all know you have that inner freak! So everyone is commenting on the sheep, which is not all that odd, but a sheep wearing a diaper, now that’s something you dont see everyday (even in the blue lagoon area).

  5. For a minute there I thought it was my part of town. But too much asphalt and not enough green.

    Maggie Dokic

Leave a Reply

